Skip to content

Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee shall, according to decided principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee, consist of three representatives for the two largest shareholders.

The main task of the Nomination Committee is to submit proposals for Chairman of the Board and other members of the Board, remuneration for Board work, the election and remuneration of auditors. The Nomination Committee shall be composed of members appointed by the two largest shareholders in the company based on ownership of the Company as per the end of September 2023.

The composition of the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024:

  • Bengt Viterius, Chairman
  • Niklas Folkesson
  • Daniel Lifveredson

The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the Notice to the Annual General Meeting 2024 and on the company web site, Shareholders desiring to submit comments or proposals to the nomination committee can send them via e-mail to